

Official 2022 AAC Regular Election Results

NOMINATIONS RECEIVED:

Vice-President - Susan Wright
Vice-President - Meaghan O'Neill

Recording Secretary – Jan Perfect Recording Secretary - Seanna O'Neill

Regional Director AB/NWT - Christina Sanders Regional Director AB/NWT - Ian Thomson Regional Director AB/NWT - Sandy Hovey

Regional Director NB/PEI - Steve Borda Regional Director NB/PEI - Courtney Watson

Regional Director BC/YK – Christopher Elias Regional Director ON W– Julia Luxemburger Regional Director QC – Joanie Leclair

NOMINATIONS PULLED BY NOMINEE AFTER THE NOMINATION PERIOD ENDED

Sandy Hovey - Regional Director AB/NWT Courtney Watson - Regional Director NB/PEI

2022 AAC OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS;

Vice-President:

Meaghan O'Neill 346 votes Susan Wright 311 votes Abstentions 22

Recording Secretary:

Jan Perfect 398 votes Seanna O'Neill 250 votes Abstentions 31

Regional Director AB/NWT

Chiristina Sanders 81 votes Ian Thomson 60 votes Abstentions 2

ACCLAIMED NOMINEES:

Regional Director BC/YK – Christopher Elias -ACCLAIMED
Regional Director ON W– Julia Luxemburger - ACCLAIMED
Regional Director QC – Joanie Leclair -ACCLAIMED
Regional Director NB/PEI - Steve Borda - ACCLAIMED

AAC Board of Directors

Agility Association of Canada Inc. | P.O. Box 35022, Mountainview RO, Midland, L4R 4K0 Canada

Unsubscribe admin@aac.ca

Constant Contact Data Notice

Sent byadmin@aac.capowered by



Try email marketing for free today!